1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

what do I do?

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by GayNurse95, May 5, 2014.

1. GayNurse95

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I am a person who questions their gender identity. I feel as if I should be a part of both genders. I just, feel it. I don't feel like I belong to one. I am born a female, but feel so male, with some female in me. I don't feel comfortable as being identified as one gender.
    I've been struggling with this since 7th grade. I am a senior in high school now, with this issue.
    What does this mean?

2. Gates

Gates Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Straight
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Could you explain more what you are struggling with regarding your gender?

3. Niko

Well it's very possible you could be bi-gender or genderfluid. I'm no expert on either one of those though, so maybe someone else can step in and give you better answers. ^^ Or if not you could always google those terms and see if one or the other matches how you feel.

4. GayNurse95

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I feel more so male than female. I feel like I can be considered both, even though I have a fully developed female system. I'm just really confused. I'm not sure of who I am gender wise.

5. ConfusedAtHeart