1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bi Gendered?

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by Jepherry, Aug 14, 2014.

1. Jepherry

Hello,

I posted on the this forum once before, In that post I said I was a 22 year old male, I have a girlfriend and I thought up until a few weeks ago I was bi. I started thinking about men more then women more and more. I started to wonder if I was gay, (I have been with a women but never with a man). I told her about this and we had some arguments and now she is wanting me to find out for sure. As am I, I am trying to find LGBT groups and stuff to join to meet people but it has been slow going.

I have always liked cross dressing (another part of myself) but lately I did it full out. I dressed up completely like a women (I have never done it 100% before) and it felt good and right. I sort of had another personality come out when I cross dressed. Her name is Cassandra, she is apparently boy crazy. My voice got softer when I was her and I just felt completely different.

So I am wondering this, am I gay? bi? or maybe bi gendered? I just feel so lost right now and so out of control. I like going full drag, I didn't expect to like it as much as I did. Is that normal for a gay man? or Bi sexual? Or maybe it is irrelevant of my sexual orientation.I also want to make something clear, I do not want a sex change or have even considered it. There are times when I am happy to be male and enjoy being so. But I also enjoy dressing and acting more female. Any help would be wonderful!

Thank you for reading!

Jeph

2. Takine

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    I share much of that, except having a relationship lol.
    Haven't name the chick side yet, wrote a story kind of about it, but yeah it does sound like you're bi gendered.