1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

STP Recommendations

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by Owl333, Nov 1, 2014.

1. Owl333

Owl333 Guest

Hi, sorry for the awkward question... I was looking for an STP, and being a younger trans* guy I need something relatively small. I was looking at this one: Child/Teen STP and Packer and wondered if anyone had ordered from that website before, and if you'd recommended. Also, anyone has any other recommendations for a small STP that also works as a packer, please let me know! Thank you! :slight_smile:

2. Daydreamer1

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I have no major experiences with STPs, nor do I have any with tranzwear. I've heard the Fenis/Mr.Fenis is great and cheap--but I'm not sure about that one.

3. Ronin

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Unfortunately I have no experience with packing or STP's for younger guys. I have a funnel type STP which, well, I'll make it do until I get this more expensive one I'm looking at (also a funnel type but much better)... I digress. They work well for some people, and not so well for others. It just fully depends on your personal anatomy. The product looks decent if that's what you end up getting and it's not too expensive, though if you're young it might be. May be worth a shot? I dunno. I did a quick google search but it didn't bring anything up.
    The website I believe is legit. I have no experience with it though, so hopefully someone else can help with that.
    I've also heard good things about the Mr. Fenis or also the Mr. Limpy.

4. Owl333

Owl333 Guest

Ok, thanks guys! :slight_smile:

5. drwinchester

drwinchester Guest