1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What toys did you used to play with/favorite toys?

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by RayXxx, Nov 8, 2014.

1. RayXxx

RayXxx Guest

For me, I had a mix of masculine and feminine toys. I liked to dress up Barbies, play with pocket pets and stuffed animals. I eventually gravitated towards having an obsession with dinosaurs and I started playing with some dinosaur toys, and also I really began liking powerrangers as a kid. I loved creepy crawlys and convinced my bother to trade my big pink barbie car for his tub of reptile plastic creatures I also liked collecting rocks/minerals and such. I will admit, I did have an easy bake oven but that shit tasted good. I also collected hot wheel cars, yugiyo cards, and some pokemon. I had a gameboy which was my life, and now I want the newest 3Ds.

2. Tai

Tai

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I played with stuffed animals. Maybe that's kind of an androgynous toy? Both boys and girls had stuffed animals in my experience.

3. Acm

Acm Guest

I had a LOT of stuffed animals. I also liked Legos, Star Wars action figures, video games, collecting weird stuff like rocks, Pokemon cards, toy lightsabers and wands. The only really girly toys I owned were Littlest Pet Shop and I had a Calico Critters dollhouse. My brother played with all of this stuff with me though, so it was all pretty unisex

4. YuriBunny

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Dollhouses, building blocks and Legos, Littlest Pet Shop, Polly Pocket, Care Bears, marbles and race cars mostly.

Dollhouse was certainly the most common.

5. lymanclark

lymanclark Guest

K'nex, Polly Pockets, Barbies, tiny tea cups, some Lego…. this clown baby mobile thing that hung over my crib, and this ginormous stuffed…. thing.