1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

HELP PLS. I don't know my orientation.

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by agspath, Jan 18, 2015.

1. agspath

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hi guys, I am new to EC so please bear with me if I make any mistakes. I may have posted this in the wrong forum, sorry!

Basically, I need help with figuring out my orientation. For the longest time I though I was straight, but recently I've been questioning this. All my friends have been girls and most of my crushes have been guys. I feel more comfortable around girls than around boys. Lately, I have been having thoughts on what would it be like to date someone of the same sex as me.

Typically, I fall in love with people who express care or concern for me. I usually over-blow a simple comment from a boy or girl such as "Hey! I like your dress" to Do they like me? and then I'll usually develop a crush on them. It doesn't happen all the time, but yeah, I know this sounds creepy and pathetic.

Truth is, I don't mind dating a person of either sex, as long as we both love each other. I don't mind being physically intimate with either guys or girls. My philosophy is if I fall in love with you and you fall in love with me I don't care if you are a guy or girl.

Let me illustrate what I mean in a little chart:

ROMANTICALLY - GUYS: xxx
    ROMANTICALLY- GIRLS: xxx
    SEXUALLY - GUYS: x
    SEXUALLY - GIRLS: xx

#1 agspath, Jan 18, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 18, 2015
  2. Chiroptera

Admin Team Full Member

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hey agspath, welcome to EC.