1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

very much haunted by dilemma

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by hightides, Feb 22, 2016.

1. hightides

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Hi, i am very very new to empty closets. There is something i want to share, this is a huge dilemma for me right now. So please please help me with some advice if u have any. Please. I have this huge exam ahead of me that i can't afford to screw up and i just can't get this tingling worry out of my mind.
    So here it goes...
    From my very childhood, i hv been a tomboy. I liked acting a bit boyish. But i always identifued as a girl. I always knew i was a girl. Both of my parents work so i used to get a huge amount of time that i used to spend alone, watching cartoons, animes etc. on tv, reading story books, writing stories, drawing etc. I was always extremely imaginative and creative. I used to watch all those magical girl animes and used to imagine myself on their placeand enjoy myself. I used to come up with plots and stpries for myself. Now, i am 18 and i haven't really changed except that now i relate very well with strong male fictional characters. I love their personalities and try to act like them. It has got me thinking recently, "am i transgender?". I mean i really relate very well to this guys. It always makes me feell so powerful and independent, when i think myself as a man. So really, am i transgender?? I am really freaked... i would really appreciate some advice. Please.. can anyone relate to feeling like this?? What did it mean for you guys?? I would really like to know.. please:icon_sad:
    NOTE: i am not new to the idea of lgbtqai stuff. I hv always been a huge supporter since i was like came to know abt the discrimination done to them. I just never questioned my gender till now

2. Mihael

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status: