1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How To Stop Boxers Rolling Up? (Bonus question about shark week)

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by Lacybi, Aug 7, 2016.

1. Lacybi

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    I've been wearing boxer briefs for a few months now and I've tried different types of leg wear but they all yield the same result - underwear bunched up around the top of my thighs. The best pair of trousers was a material-tracksuit-y thing that I wore camping which stopped it rolling up BUT had a clear outline. I wear jeans the rest of the time though and I'm constantly having to yank them down again which is a right pain in the chilblains. So do you have any tips to stop them rolling up or do I just have to grin and bare it?

Also pads with wings in boxer briefs, yay or nay? I was caught short the other day and had to do it but I'm wondering what anyone else has to say on the matter.

#1 Lacybi, Aug 7, 2016
    Last edited: Aug 7, 2016
  2. HM03

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    What are they made out of? Try getting ones that are mostly cotton, but have a wee bit of spandex or other stretchy material. The ones I have barely ride up, which sound better than what you're going through with yours.

#2 HM03, Aug 7, 2016
    Last edited: Aug 7, 2016
  3. Kal

Kal

Out Status:
    A few people
    Mine roll up too but that's my quads I think. Good question about the curse.

4. Matto_Corvo

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I usually wear regular girl underwear under my boxers during the monthly battle. I don't trust tampons to hold and I need that pad for back up.
    But some people wear other kinds of men's underwear other than boxers during battle.