1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I Don't Know What The Hell Is Wrong With Me

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by dollycloud, Sep 9, 2016.

1. dollycloud

Hello. Well, I guess this post will be more of a rant of sorts. I just want to hear opinions and insights. Mainly insights. And I'm still relatively new to emptyclosets so I'm not sure if this is where I should place this post. So, I guess...without further ado, here is my rant...:confused: