1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How to survive this?

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by Spot, Feb 15, 2017.

1. Spot

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Some people
    I want to try and make this quick but I really need advice for tomorrow :/ So I'm in my last year of high school now and they gave us all these leadership positions, we didn't get to choose them, they chose which they thought would be best for us. I got Student Welfare and a badge which says so, which is basically where they need more guidance counselors but don't want to pay for them so we have to do it instead :eusa_doh: But there's 3 biological males and 4 biological females in my group. When we got the position, they told us we'd have to go to boys' groups or girls' groups. I didn't worry too much because the "or" implied to me that we had choice over which group we wanted to attend.