1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Do you think she suspects?

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by Jimi, Aug 9, 2013.

1. Jimi

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    All but family
    So, I am a closeted gay. But growing up, I was very flamboyant. I didn't go 15 minutes without doing a cartwheel and I had a sassy walk that would've make Tyra Banks jealous. However, going through school and being ostracized because of my femininity, I've learned to condition myself to be...more "normal". Fast forward to the present, I am a makeup artist. I love glamour, fashion, skincare, beauty, and everything that falls under those categories. (here come the stereotypes lol) I have a five foot stack of Vogue magazines on my desk and I shout with excitement every time one arrives at my door. I love Lady Gaga. I worked for Sephora(a big beauty store). My mother always asks me for fashion advice before she walks out the door to a date or an event. I hate sports, when everyone is watching the superbowl, I go to another room. I love musicals and the list goes on..