1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

GF disgust,

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by j2598, Aug 20, 2013.

1. j2598

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Right. Where to start.

OK.

Intro: I find I don't really fit into a category but a few things I do know for sure. I love pussy but I love taking it in the ass. I like gay relationships... maybe more than straight ones but I'm not very experienced on that yet. I prefer women overall.

So:
    As a result of all this I haven't been forced into a situation of coming out much. But I've been outed from time to time and what a ballache it's been every time.
    I've avoided coming out to new people. There's a lot of prejudice and for me it's not worth coming out for sometimes. Straight guys like to joke about it to make themselves feel at ease. It goes into a bit of banter and then I get angry because I know they're using it against me to put me down, especially in front of women. I think these are the guys who aren't secure in their sexuality.

The next problem is girlfriends. How do I explain this to a new partner? To be honest I do usually leave it late. However, one girl on the night I met she was fighting over me with her gay friend and I admitted I had a minor gay side to myself (because I feel more straight than gay) from the start. However, 2 years in there was a point where it was clear that I really am gay and that disgusted her. She tried to hide it but she couldn't.

Skip onto next relationship. I admit I didn't mention this when I first met her. I left it months in fact before I felt I had to say something. I really thought it wouldn't be a problem, especially considering who she is (I pick very kind ladies). I was shocked on her response. To her it was as if I can't get women so this is my backup plan! And again, disgust. I didn't expect this.