1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What to do with my life? Im stuck (Education/Career)What is the point of life?

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by TyTy91, Sep 2, 2013.

1. TyTy91

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    I know I came on here before but Im really down right now I dont know what to do with my life as for a career. :tears: Im not good at alot of stuff and Im unskilled and Im not
    interested in a lot of things and Im battling mentally ADD anxiety and
    dealing with symptoms of depression at the same time.

Currently right now Im enrolled in a community college I signed up
    late for classes but Im taking 2, Intro to Psychology and Learning
    Support Math. School has always been difficult for me but Im trying.
    My main goal is to just complete all of my core classes. I honestly
    dont know what realistic degree to get.

My dream career are either 3 things either Casting Director or in
    casting for TV/Film in general, the 2nd one is to be a interviewer
    for celebrities like (Musicians Actors/Actresses) for a small TV
    station or for a small website channel, I DON'T want to be a Wendy
    Williams or Barbara Walter famous. I dont want the fame. The
    3rd is to be a entertainer reporter for a radio show and present what
    is going on in the entertainment world.
    I was interested in interviewing people when I took video production
    in high school and I interviewed people for my projects for the school
    TV show, I was nervous but liked interviewing people at the same time.
    Even though I have some problems listening I try harder now and prefer
    to listen to people than to talk about myself. Its weird because I
    have social anxiety but I would like to do this.
    Those are my dream careers its not like I want to be a famous singer or an astronaut!