1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The Worst I've Felt in a While...

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by hatethiscloset, Oct 7, 2013.

1. hatethiscloset

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    So I am at an all-time low right now and I just needed to vent and maybe some advice would help too... Anyway, im a freshman in college and I can honestly say that I like it a lot less than I thought I would. I was never too excited to go to college (I hate change, and my high school group of friends can never be replaced), but I thought by now I would at least LIKE it. I am finding myself sticking with this one group of friends in my hall, even though we have like nothing in common and I dont really like them at all. I am trying to break out of their group but seeing as how they live with me and I dont know anyone else, its hard. I havent been interested in any clubs so that isnt a source for friends, and my classes are all huge so theres no chance of making friends there. I just feel like I have no way out.