1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm gay... So why am I getting feelings for girls? Confused

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by Gazza123, Oct 11, 2013.

1. Gazza123

Gazza123 Guest

Now...

Despite my previous threads why my head was all over the place I am finally getting things sorted in my life... slowly but surely, hopefully. I am getting CBT for my anxiety but unsure as to when it will start or how long it will take to start as I am waiting for call from doctors. Anyways I am getting off topic.

So... I'm gay. I know I am. I came out over a year ago and I'd known for a while I was having feelings towards to guys. I was attracted to them. But as of late I am getting feelings for girls.

Like I can imagine being in a relationship with one, the whole kissing, etc etc and I am really confused. I mean I can't be straight but... Am I gay. I have no experience of having a relationship with either sex but at the same time I don't want to risk hurting someones feelings. I can see myself falling in love and having a relationship with either. So... Am I bi, or gay but curious about having a relationship with a girl.

I'm confused. This isn't me wishing I could be straight, I am genuinely starting to get feelings for girls. Is it just a phase?

Relationships aren't something you can just try out, it's not a computer game and I don't want to hurt anyone.

Do I just live life as it comes? Do consider myself bi or see with sex I fall for first?

I'm just ???????????????????? at the moment

Anyone else have this experience or had it or any advice?

It would really help.

2. Rakkaus

Rakkaus Guest