1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Getting rejected?

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by gibson234, Dec 4, 2013.

1. gibson234

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Is it normal to get rejected by 95% of people on a dating site and no one ever message me. Or am I just especially unattractive. Be honest.

2. Argentwing

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Could it be your bio/profile? I have no experience with dating sites, but if you're getting rejected by 95% of people based on unattractiveness, that means you're almost as ugly as ugly can be. I highly doubt that XD.

Just make your profile so that you appear fun and lovable. It's probably easier said than done, but as long as you stay true to yourself it should come naturally.

3. photoguy93

Yeah, unless you're uglier than a mud fence that's been covered in shit, I think it's probably your profile.

What kind of site are you on? Are you on an actual dating site? Or is it a "dating" site that just happens to have penises splattered all over it?

For the second one, if you don't have "ready to be f*cked* all over, then you won't be picked. Heck, even for regular dating sites....if you don't seem super easy or don't look like a Sports Illustrated Model, it probably won't happen.

4. Ruby Dragon

Ruby Dragon Well-Known Member

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone