1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Don't know what to do with my life, career wise

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by sammy1, Jan 28, 2014.

1. sammy1

Ok so I wasn't sure I whether I should post my topic here or in chit chat, but anyways I'm having a really hard time trying to figure out this bullshit called 'life' I need a full time job! So I've been looking online at full time positions in my area that have somthing to do with customer service preferably because I have over three years of experience in that field so right now there is currently nothing that I can apply for, so that's a lil frustrating! I know I need to go back to school and get more education but for now I'm just looking for somthing better than what I currently have.