1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Why is it so hard to move on from him?

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by rebelaire15, Feb 23, 2014.

1. rebelaire15

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    This guy and I have a complicated relationship or whatever you would like to call this which I am about to explain. It all started when he was a freshman last year (sophomore now) and I was a sophomore (junior currently)(we're in college). Anyway, I noticed him after he had liked some of my pictures on Instagram. I followed him and thought he was so handsome. Well, the start of fall semester, we worked together although he worked for a different part of the job. We were both on ******. He eventually asked my name one night and I said yes it's me and asked him the same and we traded numbers. From there, he explained that he had a crush on me for some time. I was happy to hear that. I told him I had the same. From then on out, we would cuddle most nights. The first night we made out and we cuddled. It was wonderful. We continued to cuddle, but he always reminded me that he wasn't looking for anything. I was okay with that (not really because I haven't been in a relationship in a long while and was kinda looking for something).