1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Lonely but not Alone

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by QS5, Mar 8, 2014.

1. QS5

QS5

Out Status:
    All but family
    I just can't seem to find anyone to connect with or that I'm attracted to. I'm new at this! I've only come out to one family member and all of my friends. I've joined a couple groups to manage my anxiety/disorder and to meet other women but so far the women I met are already involved with someone. However, that doesn't stop them from wanting to be with me but I don't want my first experience to be a roller coaster ride. I go through that already with my moods. This one chick I really care for and love keeps playing games. So, I try to put distance between us but it's so hard. I end up giving into her needs and not my on, therefore I end up having a crying spell or a crisis. I keep telling myself it's not healthy for me cause she will never give me what I need, especially since she has issues of her own but then she says that she loves me but she continues to talk/sleep with other people. However, she becomes jealous when I go out to meet potentially other women, who could be the one. I need Help!!

2. Will2M