1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I am incapable 'pitching.'

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by PillsHere, May 1, 2014.

1. PillsHere

Granted, I've never done anything that far with a guy before, but the sheer thought of it completely turns me off. I honestly believe if I were put into that situation, even if I wanted to for the benefit of the other person, I physically would not be able to do it because nothing would be going on down there.

I feel like this is a huge hindrance, considering there have been opportunities I could have gotten with someone I really liked but did not because they were really versatile, to the point they'd expect to role as a bottom at some time. That is totally fine and cool for them, it's just not what I'm into. It seems like a lot of guys don't understand this, either. They hear me tell them I'm a strict bottom, how I like dominance and all that noise, but when it comes to just dirty talk about potential things happening in the near future they put forth ideals that would involve me being top.

Maybe I just haven't met the right guy, but idea of me being in a position of dominance over a significant other is really unnerving to me.

2. Wobba

This is an interesting thread that I'd like to follow. Sorry, I can't offer much advice because I'm as confused as you. (I'm a guy) I have the desire (not a very strong one) to have sex with women but mostly be bottom for men. I haven't really even spent time thinking about acting as a top. I've had experiences with both men and women but I'm not sure if one would just say that acting is just a fetish? You know? I'm confused because I feel external pressures to define it - so any additional insight would be appreciated! Thanks

3. Lexington

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone