1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My boyfriend wants a threesome

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by MegaGeZ, Aug 3, 2014.

1. MegaGeZ

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Hi friends.

Like I said in the title, my boyfriend starting talking about having a threesome with other guy

I have no experience at all in this sort of activity and would like to have some advice on it from someone who had been in the same situation or even had taken part in a threesome.

I have read many things and ideas about it, but I am not sure about anything.

Thanks for your replies.

2. markosss

I will never take part in a threesome! If my boyfriend (if I had one) ask me to make a treesome I will stop calling him boyfriend! Just my opinion

3. Black Raven

Black Raven Guest

It really depends on how open you are to this sort of thing.

If the very thought of sharing your boyfriend with anyone is apalling to you, it might not be such good idea.

If you are NOT opposed to the very idea, sit down with your boyfriend and figure out if you can both just enjoy it for the experience it is, not hurting you or him in any way, especially long term.

Just be certain about what you want and what you don't want.
    I had threesomes before, and they were terrific. Loved it.
    But you need to be comfortable with the idea of it, and you can't have any insecurities about your own worth and the relationship with your boyfriend if you want to try anything like it. Make sure it won't hurt you. If you fear it will, don't do it at all.

I would not blame him for having the thought though, not at all.
    He's being honest with you, sharing his very desires. That's a sign of trust. :slight_smile:

4. Monraffe

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone