1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Between a rock and a hard place

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by Orion3406, Sep 25, 2014.

1. Orion3406

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    So hey guys. I really don't know how to talk to the general public about my problems but here it goes. I have developed a gianormus (I butchered that word so bad auto correct couldn't fix it) crush this week on a guy I've known since sophomore year (2 years back) but haven't talked to since except for the occasional 'hey!'. We now have the same first period together, we've really only talked between us two once this year, and I don't really know whther he is at all gay or not. I cannot stop thinking about the guy, I've even taken to drawing him (i'm a half decent artist) on random papers and the occasional heart. All I know is that he is rather quite, plays football, and seems to like me a good bit. (not the way I like him). I don't know why really, maybe its because I was nice to him in our history class yet I was at the top of the class grade wise and he was at the bottom. And honestly I don't know why I am falling for him! He's definitely not the brightest which is a little below my standards but he isn't a moron either. I have never felt so enamored before, mostly because I am only coming out about my sexuality this year, and I'm still transitioning to being open. I want to ask him out but I don't have a clue about what to do (other than not to just ask out of the blue, I know that won't work well with most). Any one have any useful advice please?

2. PatrickUK

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone