1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm 16 talking to a freshmen in college and really need advice

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by James122321, Nov 11, 2014.

1. James122321

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    So I'm a sophomore in high school and I've been talking to a college student basically everyday for the past few weeks. Problem is, I am starting to actually like him and he says his only bi curious and wouldn't ever want a relationship with a guy. Not to mention he has a girlfriend :help:. But at the same time he always says how he thinks I'm so sexy and stuff like that! Also he told me he wants to cuddle but when I imagine cuddling it's with someone you actually have feelings for when he says he couldn't have feelings for another guy. Help!!

2. MissMiri

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    haha idk what to say because at the moment im currently like that guy just younger and more promiscuous.-hugs u- i really want to help though.

3. mbanema

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    A few people
    It's cool to keep talking to him if you consider him a friend, but I highly recommend against doing anything physical with him until he's able to be honest with himself about his sexuality. You owe it to yourself to find someone who can admit that he wants to be with you.

Also, the age gap may not be a big deal in the long run but it probably doesn't make sense right now if you still have three years of high school left -- that's a pretty big lifestyle difference and there could also be legal issues.

4. sublimeprincess

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone