1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Needing advice!

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by ckls8, Dec 13, 2014.

1. ckls8

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Hi guys,

I guess I'm just hoping for a little advice/guidance/opinion.This is going to be pretty long, but please hang in with me. I've never had feelings for a person like this before, and I really need some guidance from you guys!

Im a college student, and I have always known that I am at least bi- and it has never been something that has bothered me, I have always been waiting to be in a relationship with an actual woman before I confirm it either way. I met a girl last year, during my freshman year of college, and our chemistry was stronger than I've ever felt before with anyone else. She comes from a very conservative background, so I knew I needed to keep my distance to avoid being hurt. But before I knew it, and after only a couple months of knowing her, we were extremely close. She knows everything about me, I know everything about her. We were really great for one another I felt, and I started to think she had feelings for me too. After a night of drinking, she would always call me and ask me to DD or get her drunk food and would make sure no one knew about it and we would sit in the parking lot and talk for a couple of hours and then I would take her back home. As far as she knew I was straight, though. I noticed she started acting more distant when she was sober. I went on Spring Break with her and her friends, we were all good friends at this point, and a guy she was "seeing" was also there. Again, this girl that I was crazy about and knew I loved was either hot or cold with me, depending on if someone was around/listening to us or not. On our way back to college from Spring Break, I noticed she was texting the guy she was seeing at this moment and I briefly looked to see what it said, and it said somethi