1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

****** or naw

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by Sly, Jan 4, 2015.

1. Sly

Sly

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Hey guys,

So I occasionally go on here for some help and just seeing whats going on, but I have decided to post something haha. So I've recently started using that app that starts with a t and have been matched with some pretty decent guys. But just today, I got matched with some guy who is pretttyyy hot, but not someone I would be desperate to go after, and I get a message.

I get anxiety really easily so these messages are just making me so nervous because I mean come on, you're getting messages from some random guy and you don't even know what they want lol. But yeah, I get a notification from this guy and the first thing he asks for is nudes. I am 100% sure hes not a bot, but I just had like a "o_o" moment because I am new to this stuff. I am probably overreacting but like yeah should I continue conversing? Do people usually start conversations with pics LOL :lol:

If you guys have any app starting with t experiences, I would definitely love to hear to them :lol:

P.S. If you were wondering, idk what I "define" myself as yet, so I'm very conserved about my whole personal life and am just hoping to get some insight hahahah

edit: woops didn't know you couldn't use that word :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

2. Sapphire

Sapphire Guest

I recently re-downloaded the app too... already matched with someone who's sweet but extremely clingy, idk if I can deal. I think I'll just revert back to deleting it again, it's really not worth it. By the way, even if it's just for sex, I've only done that once on this app and it was the worst sex I've ever had. You know what? F*** it, I'm deleting it again. I hate this thing.

3. The Virgo

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay