1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

where the hell are all the lesbians??

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by lostluvr, Jan 21, 2015.

1. lostluvr

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    where the hell are all the lesbians?? i feel so lonely here...i started talking to this girl awhile back but now its been a week since ive talked to her..she didnt seem to be my type but it was just nice thinking sumone was there that maybe i could love..i guess not anymore tho..i feel empty..besides where the hell am i supposed to meet another lesbian? besides bars..those girls seem to just want a one night stand and i got too much heart to do that..i want a relationship damnit..im not good at socializing completly sober really tho..ugh fukin sux..any other lesbian feel similar?? :icon_redf

2. lovely lesbian

3. jami13llp1993

Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Right!!! That sums up my problem quite well too!! Sorry I wish I could find someone too it's pretty lonely!!!

4. mapleluv

I think we all feel that way sometimes. Try to keep your head up & your heart open.

5. gogreen

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Tell me about it....at 51 it's pretty darn hard to meet anyone of a suitable age. I don't do the bar scene, can't get interested in online dating and the only lesbians I know here are couples. I thought I had a good prospect recently in one of my hobbies, but when I got a chance to talk to her she didn't seem to have any interest of that type in me. I haven't tried local lgbt groups but may have to resort to that, maybe in another town (my town is pretty small).

6. jay777

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
  7. Everfalling

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian