1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Im done

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by Sebulba, Feb 24, 2015.

1. Sebulba

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Ive been having issues with being left behind. Im bored, sad, and lonely, and I have no idea what to do anymore. I have no friends at all, yet im 20 years old. To me, that makes it worse, because thats along time with few to no friends. My home life was hell for the first 10 years, then my school life was hell until i graduated, and now i still have no friends. most everyone else i notice not only has friends, but are also in a relationship and yet im getting left behind. Yea. i know im strange, i know im not that smart, i know im not skinny or good looking, i dont need to be reminded. Wen i do try to get a friend, i always end up feeling like an orchard tree that bears no fruit, and i eventually get replaced. I am now at a complete loss as to what to do, i am tired of this, and i feel like there is nothing i an do but wait and die cold and alone.

2. MeganMarie

Sexual Orientation:
    Straight
    Out Status:
    A few people
    RMS Mongrel,

Trust me it is easy to get discouraged but you must hang in there, as Scarlet said " tomorrow is another day"..

Hang in there AIRHUGS

3. Sepina

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hey, hang in there. *fistbumps* you always scribble stuff on my wall you know?

"Like an Orchard tree that bears no fruit". How poetic..

4. Rouqe

Hey Chief,

How 'bout getting to know a couple people on here?? Extend a greeting and post on someone's wall. That's how you get started and from there it gets easier :slight_smile: I'm happy to have a conversation if you'd like and I'm sure many other members on here will be too.