1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hooking up with a total stranger... need some advice

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by Typhoon, Mar 24, 2015.

1. Typhoon

Typhoon Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    All but family
    So a guy my age messaged me a few days ago, and when I realized what his poor hints were implying, the conversation turned very sexual. In two days' time we're meeting to have sex for the first time.

He's bi, around 5'7 and has never had sex with a man. Yet he said he really wanted to give me oral sex. I'm fine with that, but a bit nervous about going further. He now wants me to penetrate him anally (he said he'll take care of the condoms and lube). I've never done anal before, and if I'm honest, I'm quite nervous. As far as him giving me oral goes I'm fine with that.

I literally know nothing about him as a person, not even his name. Not that I really care to know. As far as we're concerned, it is just sex. He's frantic (literally) to give me a blowjob, to the point I'm a bit creeped out, whereas on my part, I'm just feeling rebellious and want to release some stress. At the same time I guess I'm somewhat horny. Side-note, I'm also giving him a rimjob by the looks of things, yet I'm also skeptical because of hygiene (or lack thereof) in rimming him, but if he isn't clean it is definitely out of the question.

Would really appreciate some advice from people who've hooked up before. I'm getting nervous :\

2. LaEsmeralda

You can't really make any guarantees on the hygiene thing, that'll be up to him unless you demand he takes a shower beforehand. Also are you sure you want to be giving a complete stranger a blowjob? Will you be doing it through a condom? STDs can be transmitted through unprotected oral sex.

3. Typhoon

Typhoon Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    All but family