1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

So can I get a little help here?

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by Jackofalltrades, Apr 2, 2015.

1. Jackofalltrades

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    hello and thanks for stoping by so as the title says I need some help with this little dilemma.
    To start I am Bi-sexual and I am out to my friends and family but I keep my personal and work life's miles apart as I work in construction however my co-workers have started asking questions and the only reason I know this is because my one friend who I work with asked me on the ride home after work one day about it and I denied it but even then I do feel like I am getting strange feelings off of other people. So yea any help would be good thanks.:icon_bigg

2. Lexington

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Not sure what the question is. Do you want to know if you should come out to your co-workers? Do you want to know the best way to come out to your co-workers? Do you want to know the best way to deny your sexuality to your co-workers?

Lex

3. Jackofalltrades

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Sorry about that I just read it again and I guess I am really vague but no what I was looking for was like what should I do should I just ignore it i mean to be honest im usally really open about my self but because it work and the field I work in it may not be the best thing to get out about me. So yea sorry about that I hope this clears things up.

4. Michael

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    I'd keep it private, same as you did before, and try to ignore remarks, just play the fool.