1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Married and confused... Advice please...

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by Skippythekitty, Nov 21, 2015.

1. Skippythekitty

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Hello everyone... This is my first time making a thread and my first time talking about this, so advice is very much welcomed and appreciated. :help: So here it goes...

I am a 24 yr old female and I recently got married back in July... My husband (who ive been with for 3 years and known for 6) knows I was always attracted to other women and told me if I ever felt comfortable with a woman he was ok with me trying it... Well I was visiting some friends and family in my home town recently and while there I developed real feelings for the female friend I was staying with... (She is lesbian) we talked and ended up messing around. I was never with a woman sexualy before and this was an amazing experience for me. I stayed with her for 2 months while I was in town and during that time my feelings grew for her. She says she loves me but will respect whatever choice I make because she understands this is a difficult time and hard choice. I'm very torn about what to do now part of me wants to just go and be with her. But obviously I am already married. And he is amazing as well but I just feel so torn. I have no one to talk to about this so that was my reason for coming here and typing this all out. I would really appreciate any advice. I just wanted a safe place to go to talk... Thank you for reading and for any feedback on the situation.

2. Really

3. Ditz

Which decision do you regret? Getting married or getting involved in another relationship?

4. Distant Echo

Ok. Well for a start, you are obviously not straight. As you have feelings for both, maybe you are bi? How is sex with your husband?
    Who would you miss more? Her or him?

5. Skippythekitty

Sexual Orientation: