1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Trying to find answers

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by lost2find, Apr 21, 2016.

1. lost2find

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    A few people
    It's pretty long but please bear with me.

I am in last year of my college and as we get frustrated in last year a lot because of study load, undetermined future and many more. So when my friend asked me if I would like to get high, I couldn't say no. My other two friends and I went to her room at midnight and we smoked it. We all were different kind of high. My friend who brought the marijuana , she was in control because she always does it but not us. It was my third time.

I was just lying down and was in deep thinking and my other friend, she was continuously dancing then after few minutes, she started to come at me(I am seriously not making this up) she was touching my leg and stomach and shoulder. And there was this different feeling I got from it. I have never felt this before(there was some effect of marijuana too :slight_smile: ). After few minutes, her face was very close to mine and I thought she was going to kiss me. I was totally wet. I wanted her to kiss me. But my other friend, she saved us by approaching to her and then telling her to go to her room because she was uncontrollable.

Then we went back to our room. After coming back to my room also, I wanted to go to her room but I control myself because she is really good friend of mine and thank god I did because next day, she was totally different person. She didn't even say anything about it. And I also ignored it but there is a problem.