1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Freinds.

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by SAYGEUR, May 3, 2016.

1. SAYGEUR

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I don't really know how to start this, i apologise if i don't put details in the correct spots and such, tell me if you need me to elaborate on bits, i ramble and sometimes i ramble in bits that really aren't important.

I feel more isolated than I ever have before. I have people around me that care about me and a fake "Me" but I don't feel like I have a solid friendship in my life. My psychologist told me that currently that is my major issue, however she never said HOW to fix it.

I guess I should start from the very very start, from when I was in primary school, I had no friends. That's not me just saying " I wasn't in the popular group" I mean I had no one. I spent my time trying to fit in with boys, but just hurting myself in the process because they all thought I was weird tomboy freak, while all the girls found me to awkward to be around because I struggled to talk with girls and had little in common with majority of them. Im fairly sure I was also judged because I was put into what they would call the "Special" class because I couldn't hold a pencil until around yr 3, and I couldn't do maths until yr 6. So I had a shit start with people.