1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Asking a straight friend to a nude beach?

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by Uncolored, Jun 16, 2016.

1. Uncolored

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    First off. I am not a creep.
    I started going to a nude beach in my state at the start of this summer. I absolutely love it, not because I like to look at other people (actually I could care less) but because I like being "free" myself, I'm a naturist. Life is so much better without tan lines too.

I told two of my straight female friends about my nude beach experience. Both of them have posed nude for me for some of my photo shoot projects (I'm a photographer and have photographed at least a dozen people nude). One of my friends I messaged and told her how liberated I felt after my first time at the nude beach. I know that she has gone to lakes and places topless before. She told me that she wanted to go to a nude beach once. I told her that she was welcome to come to the beach with me if she ever wanted to go, that I have a season pass and it would be free. I told her that the beach location is beautiful and has great bike trails. I got no response back, just a "seen" that she saw the message.

My other friend I told her in person after we had talked a bit. I told her about the beach's community, how beautiful the place is, and how people act the first time they go to the beach. She seemed interested.... I guess... so I told her that I wasn't asking people to go but that if she wanted to come she could. She said sure so I messaged her a few days later and told her when I was going next. I advised that she shouldn't go if she felt that she would be uncomfortable but that "it isn't as weird as it seems until you get there". No response, just a "seen" message. I watched her hop online just to read my message.