1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Does he like me??

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by Bii, Sep 8, 2016.

1. Bii

Bii

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Hey guys,
    So there's this guy who was in my school, but i went off to college and he is now a senior at HS. So anyways, he's (kinda?) openly gay, in the sense that most ppl know he's gay, but he doesn't show it off that much. I ended up developing a major crush on this guy before i graduated HS, we aren't that close but we do know each other pretty well and have many mutual friends. One day when we were rehearsing graduation, he was there watching taking pics and saying how much he's gonna miss us (seniors). I thensaid that we should all (our group of friends which is a mix of seniors and juniors) go out sometime, and he seemed pretty enthusiastic about it. So later on as the year came to an end i sent him a message on snapchat asking if he wanted to go out, not like a date but rather a "hey theres this event coming up and I wanted to know if u wanted to come with me" it was an art event and I know how much he likes art soo... He then opened up the message and (rudely) didnt reply, like ever!!! Wtf? So anyways, i kinda got pissed but his ignoring me kinda made me want him more :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes: So fast forward to after I have officially finished high school, i went back to the high school (seniors finish school/classes and start their summer before the rest of the HS) to follow up on some grades i recieved in my report card with some of my teachers. When I was walking in the hallway, the guy that i like ran up to me and gave me a huge hug. And I was like um wtf? So yeah, now im really fucking confused and dnt know how to approach him. Btw just a note that he always does this, whenever he usedto see me in the halways he always came up to me calls me "baby" and hugs me, oncehe even gave me a kiss on th