1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My professor is a dick

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by Georgtownboi, Jan 28, 2017.

1. Georgtownboi

Georgtownboi Guest

I posted this anonymously before but I feel like i would get more replies overhere
    I have really kept this to myself for the longest time because I feel like I put myself in this situation and I really do not want anyone to judge me.I am currently a freshman at Georgetown university, unfortunately, I have no friends at the school I don't know if there is something wrong with me or if the people here are just not friendly.I am also an out of the closet gay.A few months ago in my first semester, I went to a gay bar, I had no idea what kind of gay bar it was because I just googled the place and went to the nearest one close to me. As it turns out it was filled with older men and I was basically seen as fresh meat to them, I was being hit on anyhow and I know some people like that stuff but I have some serious anxiety issues and I did not like it one bit so I decided to end it. While I was leaving the bar, Someone came to talk to me on the street and I am not into older men or anything but he seemed very nice and he looked good so we hit it off. I gave him my number and we had sex that night, I am not a whore or anything but he was very persistent, A few days later I found out that he was my philosophy professor, I was very scared but I figured that we were in a huge lecture hall so he would not see me, unfortunately my phone decided to ring out loud and everyone noticed including the professor he didn't even seem shocked to see me, he just smiled and continued teaching.When I got back to my dorm he called me and asked if he could see me I wanted to say no but he convinced me to come and I met him for dinner, I met him for dinner and after that we went back to his house and while I was there I saw pictures of peopl