1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Why are we here? I need to vent out! Advice is very welcome

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by TyTy91, Mar 10, 2017.

1. TyTy91

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    So as of right now I am working 2 part time jobs and I am going to school full time. It is pretty stressful. I am in school for video production. My dream was to always work in the entertainment industry. Those of what my interests are. Though I am not that good at it Im just average.

I dont know whats going on with me now. I feel like apart of me is slipping and me knowing that I have went over my head and that im not cut out for this. I have to second guess myself do I really want to work for tv and film? I hope my depression symptoms are not coming back.

I am 25 years old turning 26 at the end of this month and I work at 2 discount stores going to school and still live with my parents who came around with my sexuality but are still anti LGBT.
    I don't have a lot of real friends I mean I have zero. Though the people I know on facebook are married getting married having kids getting their diplomas/ graduate school traveling. I am happy for them but me myself I feel sad. I see they have a purpose here on earth. Maybe I should get off social media. I have absolutely idea why God put me here? i am asking myself what the hell am I doing here on this earth?

I really dont have any other skills that I am good at. My primary job that I work at is a very small business. So they cannot afford me to get medical insurance benefits and etc. I do eventually need to find another job that is easy and that I can do. With more hourly pay. $9 an hour sucks and benefits. Medical dental eye.

I feel like I need to write down a list of activities/ volunteer what I always wanted to do or interested in so something might come up. Even though I have anxiety issues