1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Could use a little help!

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by OSAAT, Mar 22, 2013.

1. OSAAT

Hey everyone!!! This is my first time posting here I'm new not only to the site but actually new to accepting myself as gay!.

So to the point!!
    I've always been hiding in plain sight I'm not fem to any extent! I played football from age 8, I love fast cars and my current job well.. has no room for the weak or the fem lol ! But I have this problem with knowing how to make the first move.. Like do I just dive in and like go for a kiss or do I just straight up tell them how I feel?
    I have no gay or bi friends to help me out with this so any advice would be really helpful!

Oh!! and another thing how can I really tell if a guy is Gay or how can I let other gay guys I'm gay?
    Is there places I can go or things I can do?
    Any advice would be highly appreciated lol

Thanks y'all!

2. burg

hey welcome to ec man.
    well the only way to tell if someone is gay is if they tell you they are.i wish i could tell you where to buy a gaydar ive looked every where on eBay no luck aye.there's lots of gay guys into cars. sports.heaps of people here on ec seem to really love their guns(we are like spies aye)

depending where you live and age you could join a lgbt group. but going to one can be pretty nerve racking. being out exposing ourselves to people is pretty hard the first time. but if you wanna meet someone you are going to have to let at least one person know.
    personally i would prob freak a bit if a gay just came out and kissed me.personally id like someone to offer me cash cake coke then tell me they like me.but lots of little hints like telling them things you like about them and seeing there reaction ect.

3. OSAAT