1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

i really do need an advice....

Discussion in 'LGBT Later in Life' started by anyou, Dec 4, 2013.

1. anyou

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    This is my first time writing in this forum because i am more of in between being shy and ashame of myself. I am 28 years old and i pratically grow up in a conservative family and place. The thing is i learned my personal preference during my teens and because of it i was so scared to be found out so i concealed myself and just focus on my studies and building up a career. I never even try to get into any relationship be with a guy or a girl. Everything should be fine or so i thought. It started when i landed my dream work.