1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

refusing someone and later regretting it

Discussion in 'LGBT Later in Life' started by penguinparty, Feb 11, 2014.

1. penguinparty

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Hi everybody :slight_smile: First time here, I'm an absolute beginner! I'm bisexual and I've known it since my later teens, and accepted after a period of fear and confusion. I had fallen in love with several boys, and just experienced a light physical attraction towards girls but always thought it was like me being envious of their beauty. All of the above untill one day I felt the strongest sexual attraction ever for my female karate teacher when I was in my 20s. She was pretty androgynous, both in her looks and in the way that she acted, and I soon assumed she could be a lesbian. I also felt like she was hitting on me, I was kind of her favourite student, she was always complimenting me, checking me out, even spanking my booty (OMG that was hard to handle :tears:slight_smile:, After 2 years of attending her classes, we had become very close, we used to speak about very personal stuff. She was much older than me (like 13 years) and she saw me growing up into a full blown woman. I knew she had a boyfriend. I remember at a point she started violently blushing every time she said hello to me, she acted weird around me. One day we where practicing before my Dan examination, and she was looking at another guy who trained with us and said " omg I can't stand him. Would you go lesbian if he was the last man on earth?" and I felt incredibly awkward...because at the time I was in love with her, but scared to death by my first homo-crush. So I answered "well...sometimes I have thought about....hhmm crossing the line, experimenting....who knows!" She stared at me for a few seconds and then said very loud to the entire class" oh...I...I wouldn't. I mean, yeah you look at woman because they are pret