1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Newbie here. Wanted to say hello and get some advice.

Discussion in 'LGBT Later in Life' started by shylynn, Feb 16, 2014.

1. shylynn

Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hi everybody,

This is really hard for me. Sharing intimate secrets that I don't even tell my therapist. I'm hoping to find someone else out there that might be facing the same kind of issues.