1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What does this all mean???

Discussion in 'LGBT Later in Life' started by LostMyself, Apr 23, 2014.

1. LostMyself

LostMyself Guest

A little info about myself. I'm a mum of two under 10 and have been with there father for 11 years first love.From the moment I met him I knew I was bi but never been with a woman when I had my first child at 22 I never thought about my sexuality again until i had my 2nd child just over 3 years ago when I found out it was pregnant planned pregnancy I was having same sex attractions I started freaking out and even considered not having the baby as awful as it sounds but I'm so glad I didn't do that.So I've been questioning my sexuality for over 4 years but it's been getting worse.i feel like I've been robbed of being a better mum because I've been so obsessed about who I am it's draining.My sex life has decreased a lot due to me feeling guilty about these feelings so I space myself from my partner sexually.over past 6 months I've been having sex once or twice a month I had myself tested twice in 2 years after my partner complained about me saying I need my hormones checked doctor told me that there's nothing wrong but it could be pyscological I started thinking I wasn't like this until questioning.This questioning came from after for god knows why but I started having online emotional affairs with women I only wanted to connect with women emotionally as friends online but it soon became more then that and I have no idea what actually drew me to that point.Its been a living nightmare in my head with guilt I don't know why I can't just accept I have attractions towards women and leave it as that.last night I woke up from a dream that I wanted sex from my partner well that I actually felt horny but in my dream I was trying to make a guy jealous cause he was weird and gross.He has liked me since we were kids but I never did thoug