1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

1 foot out 2 steps back in.

Discussion in 'LGBT Later in Life' started by LostMyself, Jun 17, 2014.

1. LostMyself

LostMyself Guest

What a night it has been 2nd night now where I've had the talk to my partner of over 10 years about "my feelings" to why I can't perform sexually I'm female btw.I have no issue of getting aroused it's just the mind over matter that I can't do I feel like I have to force myself to have sex with him it's so Frustrating I want to cry,scream punch a wall because of this anger inside.I feel like their are issues not just my sexuality to why I can't make myself have sex with him but I think it's mainly my sexuality since I've been questioning it for 3 years.I opened up to him again since lastnight I'm hoping he has gotten an idea of what I'm trying to say but he just can't grasp the concept I felt myself come out a little bit but I'm still very unsure to me this sounds like someone is gay so I said to him" If he was in bed with a man and the man wanted him to have sex with him what would he do? Would he feel like it as himself? He replied there wouldn't be a man in my bed because I'm not gay then I replied well I feel exactly how you feel when I try to get intimate with you.His response was nothing like he didn't grasp it or care.I know I should know but I really don't know that's all I can say is how it feels like for me I can have sex but I'm not gagging for it or feel like it like I should be he told me that sex is bad with me because I'm limited in what I will do spooning only and I don't like to be touched at all I told him that I'd like space to think things through but he said no then goes on saying if we break up we will both be finically stuck last thing on my mind I asked well you want me to just push myself till I like it make it become a habit maybe in time I will crave it but I also said that I'd li can't help feelin