1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Soon to be married?

Discussion in 'LGBT Later in Life' started by Icecold3710, Feb 12, 2016.

1. Icecold3710

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Hi Beautiful People!!

I'm a newbie. How do i say this hmm....I am out only to my best friend and technically here. :icon_wink

I have to tell my story the short version just u guys to be able to understand what I'm rambling at.

When i was in college, couple of my high school friends and i agreed to rent an apartment near our school. I don't exactly remember how or when i had have feelings for one of my close friend. All i can remember is that, every time our skin touched i have this tingling sensation all over my body and a bit over jealous of her spending time with her bf or some other close friends. I thought that was perfectly normal, U have to forgive me, i came from a God fearing family and i didn't know that there is such a rainbow flag at that time.:stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:ride:

I still remember the first time we kissed or should've said i kissed her.One night when we were asleep (pretending to be sleeping ) Our position was facing each other, I am fully aware that we were so close, feels like breathing the same air. It was so intoxicating not to brushed my lips into her..my heart was pounding too fast and i was expecting that she will change her position but she didn't!!!I was amazed that she just laid still facing me and opened her mouth a bit. Morning came, i thought she will confront me but she didn't. It continued until we graduated So, for almost 4 yrs we pretended that nothing happened. Our friends were oblivious of what was happening to us. who will suspects us anyway, we both have boyfriends at that time. It was too much for me.My emotions were like a roller coaster ride I have no choice but to enjoy the bumpy ride :frowning2:.