1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Desperately in need of assistance

Discussion in 'For Parents and Family Members of LGBT People' started by motherslove, Apr 25, 2015.

1. motherslove

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Ok, here goes, I am new to all this, I am hoping to find genuine & serious help and advice My son has been in termoil for the last 8year that we know of, he has a routine of going on Drink and Drug Binges disappearing for days then turning up very remorseful feeling angry and sorry for himself all is well for weeks even months then off he goes again he lives in the UK His Dad, lives in abroad with me the stepmum, our relationship with our son is otherwise good, though he had issues with us leaving the UK even though we had spoken to all the children about moving they all said go it will be great. It came out later that he really misses his Dad and never wanted us to go.