1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Time for awkwardness

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by RoguesWolfe, Aug 26, 2013.

1. RoguesWolfe

Ok so awkwardness time. Been wondering this for a few...days now..and yet can't get it off my mind. So my crush and I have been talking about a lot of things lately dealing with fantasies and such. But one of them makes me curious, a bit scared, and a bit turned on. To be honest I am not that experienced when it comes to well any kind of sexual activities. Before meeting her I didn't have a need for sex, I mean yeah I would have it anyways but I would force myself thinking I was weird. That and most of the people I dated would get angry when I didn't want to do anything, not even hold hands. But then she came along and turned everything upside down. I am now like a freaking dog in heat....it's annoying...its amazing..but it's confusing. But anyways onto what I am trying to say...it's just...a bit hard to say it..I don't know why..maybe my lack of experience? Who knows. So she and I have been talking about..well...anal. And I've only done it once when I was 18...but I was also high and don't remember it. I also don't masturbate in any sort of way.....so my body isn't used to a lot of things. Basically just well...I hmm..I know how it works..its just..what the hell do you do? Like before hand? I just...wouldn't want to have anything embarrassing happen at all. How the hell do you even prepare for this? I know I could just put it off for now....but once I see something I really wanna do...it doesn't leave my mind. So I guess just uh any tips?

2. BookDragon

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Clean yourself beforehand! If you've got a douche, use it! Cleeeeean.
    Ease into it! Too big too quick = bad time!
    LUBE DAMN IT! Do not forget it! :grin: