1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

anal cleaning tips

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by transational, Dec 21, 2013.

1. transational

Hello. I will be getting analed by a penis for the first time very soon. I'd like to be clean and not smell as much as possible.

I've fingered myself a few times, after I showered and everything, but when I smelt my finger it was still a little stinky.

Any tips without an enema or douche?

p.s. fingering + masturbation is quite the sensation

2. StephenSC

I have limited experience in this area. Though from what I've heard, generally a bowel movement a few hours before hand is enough to suffice for *most* people. That's provided you've got a healthy diet, high in fibre (mainly insoluble). Drinking a lot of water can help encourage this.

If you feel that's not enough for you, all else I could suggest is that before hand (not directly though) you take a shower, have a "play" and a gentle rinse while your in there. If this is what you've done in the past and still have worries perhaps you should look at a change in diet? Not sure beyond this what can be done.

Lastly, as it's your first time use plenty of lube - it will also prevent anything from sticking. Take your time. Make sure your relaxed. Slow down if your having any major discomfort and stop if there is any pain. Have fun.

Also:

Empty Closets - Getting Clean for Anal Sex

#2 StephenSC, Dec 22, 2013
    Last edited: Dec 22, 2013
  3. Hopefilled

The split between always or never "Wash Out" internally is like unto a religious crusade level angst for some.

Shit Happens either washed or not. And for many of us- the applied techniques are frequently subjective in effectiveness unless we've hours or more pre-planning.time. The reasons include many factors: