1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How do you feel after the first time

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by Meetyou123, Jan 14, 2014.

1. Meetyou123

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Like many here I am new to all of this. I am wondering how did you feel mentally after the first time you were with somebody of the same sex. I pretty much know who I am and accept that. I am just curious how everybody felt after their first time.

2. Tyrael

To be honest I mostly felt confused and excited. I've only ever been with one guy and it wasn't a serious thing. Just on and off for fun because we were basically experimenting. I'm sure everyone experiences it different, but as I said, confused and excited. Mostly because it was new to me and I wasn't sure about it in the first place. I'm bi and not gay, but I definitely enjoyed it.

3. AKTodd

'Well, that was interesting.' and then I went on with my day. It was early in the AM, so I needed to get breakfast and get to classes and probably had to work that day.

Neither my first time nor figuring out I was gay really hit me as any sort of major emotional event or anything. It was just sort of something that happened and then I went on with my life.

Todd

4. EvilRegal

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I felt great. It felt right to me and I felt like I was walking on air. Then I went to bed. Got up the next day and still felt fantastic.

5. redneck

Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Distraught, even though being with a guy felt so right I had so much internalized homophobia that I immediately wanted to deny that I had ever done it. It lead to alot of arguing with myself because it felt sooo right yet I felt ashamed for doing it.