1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I don't want to top...ever. Strange or no?

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by SK halfie, Jun 12, 2014.

1. SK halfie

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    My boyfriend doesn't have a problem with this, but I wonder if it's weird.
    Am I the only one who feels this way?
    I've never been interested in topping anyone, ever. Even when I first started masturbating(spelling?). I started fingering myself at like 12 or 13 and I never enjoyed getting off without it. I could, but it felt kind of boring, you know?
    Like, would you rather have the ice cream in the bowl or with the AWESOME waffle cone with sprinkles and cool stuff? Either way you get ice cream, but we both know which way the ice cream will be better.
    I'm not good at this kind of public stuff. Sorry.

2. Fallingdown7

Fallingdown7 Guest

No, It's not weird as long as your boyfriend understands. Never do something you don't want to do just because you feel like you should. I would never want to 'bottom' ever, and the right person won't change my mind. So just be you!

3. happydavid

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    No more gays like to bottom than top

4. Peacemaker

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    no theres nothing wrong with that, some guys like to top, some like to bottom it only matters if you feel comfortable do it or not

5. Gregarity

Nah, man, it's all a matter of preference. You don't dom and that's fine. I could do either but subbing appeals to me more and that's fine. Joe Schmoe down the street can't get hard without Elvis playing or his custom order Bad Dragon 10' luminescent silicon dragon dong and that's fine. It's good of your bf not to be bothered and respecting what you want, since your preferences 9/10 times aren't changeable short of something traumatic happening. Do what makes you feel best.