1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Let's Talk Kink!

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by The Virgo, Nov 11, 2014.

1. The Virgo

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    As a gay male thats into the kinks ( yes i am a freak :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes: ) i sometimes wonder what are others views are on kinkyness. Such as

Would you date someone that likes the kinky side?

Do you like the kinky side?

Do you want to try it?

What don't you like about it?

I've never really had sex ed ( self taught myself about safe sex etc etc.. ) So i would really like to know others views and opinions about topics like bdsm,roleplay,sm,toys,fetish, Hope i didnt scare ya away with my freakyness :grin:

2. Lexington

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Someone once said "A kink is something I'd do in bed once in a while. A perversion is something I wouldn't." :slight_smile:

I'd probably be down for TRYING nearly everything if my partner really really wanted to. I've done a couple things at a partner's behest, but the best I ever felt about any of them was ambivalent. As in "Sure, if you want to do that again, I'm down for it", but I'd almost certainly never be the one suggesting doing it again. Apparently, I like my sex like I like my ice cream - vanilla. But I'm always on the prowl for the absolute best vanilla ice cream, if you catch my meaning. :slight_smile:

Lex

3. Rainbows~Exist

It certainly turns me on thinking about it but I'm not sure how it would play out if I was involved in it. Still, as I say: why not?

4. blueskies

blueskies Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual