1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Masochism Thread

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by Jellal, Apr 14, 2015.

1. Jellal

Can someone please explain to me their thoughts on/experiences with masochistic behaviors, and masochistic sexual practices? I would like to read other peoples' takes on it, why it appears to be a common "trait" or "kink" for us humans.

Personally, I don't like being in pain. Masochists are supposed to like pain, right?

Pain and pleasure exist on a spectrum, as opposites (I'd think) ... where do the lines cross?

2. imnotreallysure

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Only mild pain.. a bit of spanking, maybe some hot candle wax on my stomach.. :wink:

3. Gandee

Gandee Guest

I would like to add a bit of choking, handcuff, hair-pulling, some ropes
    But no fistfuck :eek: or leather, or whip (too corny)

4. Im Hazel

I have no experiences. But I think that I would like most of the things. I draw the line at pain inflicted on erogenous zones or things causing long-term damage. I like the idea of being burned, cut, whipped, tied up, gagged, pegged (though I don't like girls or being dominant, so that seems like a no), "fisted" or things like that. Hair pulling is a no, because I really like my hair, and hair pulling is super-painful for me. I mean, I was run over, and it was less painful than my mom brushing my hair. Leather, not so much. I like flesh & the idea of wearing lacy stuff myself too much to introduce that. Also, masks are just weird. I don't get that bit at all. I also dislike the idea of "tickle torture", which just seems plain weird to me. I can't derive any pleasure at all out of that, let alone sexual pleasure. Scat and urine are a bit too far for me too. And I would never do anything like cutting in real life, because that is really dangerous. "Predicament bondage" is a maybe, as most of the situations s