1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Masterbation, heart hurting...is this natural?

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by Jogos, Aug 28, 2015.

1. Jogos

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hi everybody.

I have a question based on masterbation and my recent (recent as in past 2-3 months) experiences, I usually masterbate laid down on my bed side ways, you know when your sleeping side ways if that makes sense, not always but usually thats how i do it nowadays, and what i have noticed has happened a lot is, ok it is natural for the heart rate to go faster but just before ejeculating i feel as if my heart jumps down, like as if to slow itself, and this is really scary then i just to breathe and i can but it is scary because my chest near my heart reagion feels trapped for a moment and this never used to happen, could it be related to nerves... i have heard of people dying during masterbation but i thought it was over-dooers people who do it way too much a day, i dont even masterbate everyday im confused..

2. YesHomo

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hello! :smilewave

You may have heart or artery problems. The best thing for you to do is to go to the doctor. Go in for a routine check up and then mention that you have this feeling while doing... uhm... "strenuous activities". :icon_wink

This could be a serious problem and if you can stop heart damage now, it will only help you in the long run. You could definitely die and that's a pretty horrible way to die. :confused:

Just Be Safe! With Your Penis! :grin:

3. Foz

Foz Guest

It's nothing to worry about, when this happened to me when I waa 15 but it's just palpitations. If you type in "palpitations when masterbating" to google you will get thousands of results.

4. QueerTransEnby

Gender Pronoun:
    They